Contact

The Harvard Krokodiloes
Student Organization Center at Hilles (SOCH), Box #211
59 Shepard Street
Cambridge, MA 02138 U.S.A.
 

Voicemail: 617-855-7657
Fax: 617-812-2453
info@kroks.com

General Manager: Michael A. Paladino ’17
manager@kroks.com

Tour Managers: Channy Hong ’19, Nik Boström ’19
tour@kroks.com

Music Director: Austin B. Weber ’19
music@kroks.com

Board President: Larry Wasserman ’97
board@kroks.com

Friends of the Kroks: Ben Baucom ’05
friends@kroks.com

Support the Kroks: John Koenig ’80
781-431-1700
support@kroks.com

Krok Archives: Mark Lee ’02
archives@kroks.com

Kroks.com Webmaster: Jeffrey Korn ’86
webmaster@kroks.com