CONTACT US

Booking

Interested in hiring the Kroks for your next event or special occasion? Fill out this form with the details of your inquiry, and we will be in touch with you within 24 hours. 

Contact Information

The Harvard Krokodiloes Inc.

Student Organization Center at Hilles (SOCH), Box #211

59 Shepard Street

Cambridge, MA 02138 U.S.A.
 

General Inquiries:

617-85-KROKS

info@kroks.com

General Manager: Kevin Stephen '20
manager@kroks.com

Tour Manager:

Kenneth Shinozuka '20; Will Granger '22;

Grant Meiners '22
tour@kroks.com

Music Director: Jack Golden '22
music@kroks.com

Board President: Larry Wasserman ’97
board@kroks.com

Friends of the Kroks: Ben Baucom ’05
friends@kroks.com

Support the Kroks: John Koenig ’80
support@kroks.com

Krok Archives: Steve Dostart '86
archives@kroks.com

Kroks.com Webmaster: Jeffrey Korn ’86
webmaster@kroks.com

Support the Kroks

The Harvard Krokodiloes are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Support from our generous donors helps make the Krok experience increasingly accessible for all our undergraduate members.

The Harvard Krokodiloes | © 2019

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon