CONTACT US

Booking

Interested in hiring the Kroks for your next event or special occasion? Fill out this form with the details of your inquiry, and we will be in touch with you within 24 hours. 

Thanks! Message sent.

Contact Information

The Harvard Krokodiloes Inc.

Student Organization Center at Hilles (SOCH), Box #211

59 Shepard Street

Cambridge, MA 02138 U.S.A.
 

General Inquiries:

617-85-KROKS

info@kroks.com

General Manager: Channy Hong '22
manager@kroks.com

Tour Manager: Ben Topa '21, Jongtae Jeon '22

tour@kroks.com

Music Director: Adam Mombru '21
music@kroks.com

Board President: Larry Wasserman ’97
board@kroks.com

Compliance: John Koenig '80

compliance@kroks.com

Support the Kroks: Steve Dostart ’86
support@kroks.com

Krok Archives: Steve Dostart '86
archives@kroks.com

Kroks.com Webmaster: Kevin Stephen ’20
webmaster@kroks.com

Support the Kroks

The Harvard Krokodiloes are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Support from our generous donors helps make the Krok experience increasingly accessible for all our undergraduate members.